The Wallace, Idaho Mystery Series

Wallace Idaho has a turbulent history: mining, bordellos, rum-running, one of the largest wildfires on record, and generations upon generations of families with pasts that tie to the present. It’s also a place of tall tamaracks, cemeteries that climb canyons, and surrounding forests that seem to stretch, untouched, forever.

All of these things influence, and show up in, this mystery series.

The Memory Keeper, Book one in the series:

Sparrow’s Silence, Book two in the series:

Ghost Roads, Book three, a prequel to book one in the series: 

Sunshine On My Shoulders, book four in the series:

2 thoughts on “The Wallace, Idaho Mystery Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s